Erotica Music PODCAST002 w. Matt Time
Naughty Adult Fun and Games

Erotica Music PODCAST002 w. Matt Time

January 12, 2019

Views:551|Rating:5.00|View Time:1:54Minutes|Likes:2|Dislikes:0
Presenting you the 2nd podcast from Erotica Music member Matt Time. Also the primary owner of the new upcoming Erotica Music Record Label. Hope you will enjoy listening to his podcast. Stay tuned on our Facebook, Soundcloud, Youtube & Mixcloud page!


01. YG – Zaza (Original Mix) [TO BE HIP]
02. Crocodile Soup – What Is Gonna Happen (Original Mix) [TZINAH]
03. Dario D’Attis – The Good Old Days (Original Mix) [HIVE AUDIO]
04. Continue=High – Are We Sync (Original Mix) [SERKAL]
05. Shaf Huse – Sasu (Original Mix) [INNOCENT MUSIC]
06. Jamahr – Padawan (Alex Fuente Remix)[DRAFT LTD]
07. Luca Bear – Parameter (Original Mix) [SERKAL]
08. David Gtronic & Lilith (NL) – Lagrimas Del Sol (Original Mix) [ART OF DARK]
09. Marc Antona – Highly Convinced (Original Mix) [DISSONANT]
10. Proudly People – Altitude (Original Mix) [MOAN]
11. Proudly People – Moments (Original Mix) [INMOTION]
12. Franck Valat – Let Them Know (Sascha Riot Remix)[ZOO:TECHNIQUE]
13. Hector – The Thrill (Original Mix) [INMOTION]
14. Rickie Deane, William Gold – 0615 (Original Mix) [YORUBA GROOVES]


Soundcloud – @matt-time
Mixcloud –
Beatport –
Facebook –

Stay tuned on Erotica:

Soundcloud – @erotica-music
Mixcloud –
Youtube –
Facebook –

1 Comment

  • Reply Alfredo Utrera January 12, 2019 at 6:16 am


  • Leave a Reply